Announcements

View the Diocese of Ely Announcements below

Appointment Announcement: The Revd Robert Paddison

Mon 6 Nov 2017

Appointment Announcement: The Revd Marcus Purnell

Mon 30 Oct 2017

Departure Announcement: The Revd Dr Donald McFadyen

Mon 23 Oct 2017

Sickness Absence - Paul Evans, Diocesan Secretary

Mon 23 Oct 2017

Appointment Announcement - Lisa Tulfer, Lay Learning and Formation Officer

Fri 20 Oct 2017

Departure Announcement: The Revd Caroline Wilson

Mon 2 Oct 2017

RIP The Rev John Kenneth Isaacs

Wed 27 Sep 2017

RIP - Canon Paul Duffett

Mon 25 Sep 2017

RIP - Revd John Isaacs

Wed 20 Sep 2017

Departure Announcement: The Revd Dr Robin McKenzie

Tue 29 Aug 2017

Departure Announcement: The Revd Julia Joanne Chamberlin

Sun 27 Aug 2017

Departure Announcement - The Revd Matthew Trick

Tue 22 Aug 2017

Appointment Announcement: Revd David Newton

Tue 22 Aug 2017

RIP - Rev John Mullett

Tue 15 Aug 2017

Retirement Announcement - The Revd Canon Dr John Binns

Mon 14 Aug 2017

Departure Announcement: The Revd Brenda Stewart

Sun 6 Aug 2017

Departure Announcement - The Revd Duncan Dormor

Thu 3 Aug 2017

Appointment Announcement: Revd David Cleugh

Mon 24 Jul 2017

Announcement of new Canonries

Fri 14 Jul 2017

Departure Announcement: The Revd Warrick Martin

Fri 14 Jul 2017

Appointment Announcement - The Revd Lynda Davies

Mon 10 Jul 2017

Departure Announcement: The Revd Mark Fuller

Sun 11 Jun 2017

Appointment:The Revd Canon William Burke

Sun 11 Jun 2017

Departure Announcement: The Revd Scott Watts

Thu 25 May 2017

Departure Announcement: The Revd Dr David Baguley

Mon 15 May 2017

Departure Announcement: The Revd Bridget Baguley.

Sun 14 May 2017

Appointment of The Revd Olivia Coles

Thu 11 May 2017

SENIOR CHAPLAIN TO THE BISHOP OF ELY

Mon 24 Apr 2017

Appointment Announcement: the Revd Thomas Buchanan

Thu 20 Apr 2017

Appointment Announcement - The Revd Sue Giles as Rural Dean

Thu 13 Apr 2017

Announcement - The Revd Dr Geoff Dumbreck

Thu 13 Apr 2017

Departure Announcement: The Revd Debbie Noonan

Thu 13 Apr 2017

Retirement Announcement - The Revd Michael Banyard

Thu 6 Apr 2017

Appointment Announcement - Revd Stephen Anderson

Fri 31 Mar 2017

Instituted and Inducted - The Revd Christopher Murray Hill

Wed 15 Mar 2017

Appointment Announcement: The Revd Alison Myers

Tue 14 Mar 2017

Departure Announcement : The Revd Mary Jepp

Mon 13 Mar 2017

Licensing - the Revd Mary Hancock

Sun 12 Mar 2017

Licensing Announcement - Revd Petra Shakeshaft

Thu 2 Mar 2017

Appointment Announcement - The Revd Nicki Bland

Thu 2 Mar 2017

Licensing Announcement - the Revd James Shakespeare

Thu 23 Feb 2017

Licensing Announcement for the Revd Ian Adams and the Revd Caroline Throup

Wed 22 Feb 2017

Appointment Announcement - The Revd Nicola Mann

Sun 19 Feb 2017

Appointment Announcement - the Revd Dr Alun Ford

Thu 16 Feb 2017

Appointment Announcement: Revd Dr Matthias Grebe

Thu 2 Feb 2017

Appointment Announcement for the Revd James Shakespeare

Sun 29 Jan 2017

Appointment Announcement: Revd Thomas George Hutchings

Sun 29 Jan 2017

Licensing Announcement: Revd Richard (Ryk) Parkinson

Thu 26 Jan 2017

RIP Rev David Bush

Wed 18 Jan 2017

Appointment Announcement Revd Corin Redsell

Mon 9 Jan 2017