Events

Sat 25 Mar 2017

A Medley of Music

A Medley of Music, organised by The Friends of All Saints' Church, Longstanton featuring a special performance by Yukie Smith (composer, teacher and performer) playing her own piano compositions.

Mon 27 Mar 2017

A peek at the fabric Shona McKay, former church architect, on church buildings and their adaptation.

ELY FRINGE GROUP - 2017

Wed 29 Mar 2017

CB23 6AF

Connecting Children to God - with Rachel Turner

Connecting Children to God with Rachel Turner for Clergy, Curates, LLMs & ALMs

Wed 29 Mar 2017

CB23 6AF

Connecting Children to God - An evening with Rachel Turner

Connecting Children to God An evening with Rachel Turner for childrenĀ's workers

Tue 11 Apr 2017

Bishop Stephen Conway.

CAMBRIDGE AND DISTRICT BRANCH OF THE RETIRED CLERGY ASSOCIATION - 2017

Sat 22 Apr 2017

SG19 3JJ

CELL TALK

Cell Talk is an hour-long play, in the form of a costumed read performance, which follows the development of an imagined relationship between Julian of Norwich & Margery Kempe in the 14th century.

Tue 25 Apr 2017

The Pioneer Exchange

Looking for an opportunity to explore your pioneer vocation in partnership with a local church?

Thu 27 Apr 2017

CB24 9JE

Messy Hospitality - Lucy Moore

Messy Hospitality Lucy Moore

Tue 2 May 2017
- Wed 3 May 2017

Bishop's Rural Deans' Meeting

Bishop's Rural Deans' Meeting

Sat 6 May 2017

PE37 7HT

Good News for God's Earth

A day of presentations, conversations, activities and worship, with guests leading workshops, helping us to consider our Christian concern for the environment.

Mon 15 May 2017

For God's Sake: Re-Imagining Priesthood and Prayer in a Changing Church led by Canon Dr Jessica Martin

CAMBRIDGE AND DISTRICT BRANCH OF THE RETIRED CLERGY ASSOCIATION - 2017 & ELY FRINGE GROUP - 2017

Sat 20 May 2017

CB1 1LG

An Introduction to the Organ

Led by Nigel Kerry, who is an organ tutor in Cambridge, the afternoon is intended for those who want to learn more about playing the organ and what is involved.

Mon 22 May 2017

Retired Clergy Matter (Canon David Pritchard).

ELY FRINGE GROUP - 2017

Thu 25 May 2017
- Thu 1 Jun 2017

Join the global wave of prayer

Join the global wave of prayer 25 May - 4 June 2017

Thu 1 Jun 2017

Annual Gathering for retired clergy, spouses, partners, widows, widowers in the Diocese of Ely.

CAMBRIDGE AND DISTRICT BRANCH OF THE RETIRED CLERGY ASSOCIATION - 2017 & ELY FRINGE GROUP - 2017

Tue 13 Jun 2017

Holiness.

CAMBRIDGE AND DISTRICT BRANCH OF THE RETIRED CLERGY ASSOCIATION - 2017

Tue 12 Sep 2017

Quiet Morning at Bar Hill Church Centre Conductor: Canon Jane Keiller.

CAMBRIDGE AND DISTRICT BRANCH OF THE RETIRED CLERGY ASSOCIATION - 2017

Tue 19 Sep 2017

Bishop's Rural Deans' Meeting

Bishop's Rural Deans' Meeting

Mon 25 Sep 2017

George MacDonald and Lewis Carroll Dr Rachel Johnson

ELY FRINGE GROUP - 2017

Tue 14 Nov 2017

Seven deadly sins and a few lively virtues Rev Dr Lynne Broughton.

CAMBRIDGE AND DISTRICT BRANCH OF THE RETIRED CLERGY ASSOCIATION - 2017

Mon 27 Nov 2017

The General Synod a lay members view (Francis Spufford, writer and lecturer)

ELY FRINGE GROUP - 2017

Tue 12 Dec 2017

Pre-Christmas Party for retired clergy, partners and friends.

CAMBRIDGE AND DISTRICT BRANCH OF THE RETIRED CLERGY ASSOCIATION - 2017