Announcements

View the Diocese of Ely Announcements below

Announcement: Parishes of Conington & Lolworth

Mon 1 Oct 2018

Appointment Announcement: The Revd Susan Bowden-Pickstock

Mon 24 Sep 2018

Retirement Announcement: The Revd Andrew Milton

Fri 31 Aug 2018

Appointment Announcement: the Revd Olivia Mary Kana Coles

Sun 29 Jul 2018

RIP - Rev John Alford

Fri 27 Jul 2018

Appointment Announcement: the Revd Jon (Jonathan) Randall

Sun 22 Jul 2018

Retirement Announcement: The Revd Judith Bolton

Mon 25 Jun 2018

Appointment Announcement: The Revd Carol Brennand as Priest-in-Charge, for the Benefice of West Leightonstone

Mon 25 Jun 2018

Appointment Announcement: Revd Lynda Davies

Mon 4 Jun 2018

Appointment Announcement: the Revd Canon Edwood Brian Atling

Mon 4 Jun 2018

Appointment Announcement: The Revd Canon Adrian Mark Daffern

Tue 29 May 2018

Departure Announcement: The Revd Canon Peter Wood

Tue 15 May 2018

RIP - Canon Michael Farrer

Fri 11 May 2018

Retirement Announcement: The Rt Revd Dr David Thomson, Bishop of Huntingdon

Tue 8 May 2018

Appointment Announcement: The Revd Hilary Young as Priest-in-Charge, for the Benefice of Gamlingay with Hatley St George & East Hatley, and Everton

Sun 15 Apr 2018

RIP - Rev Bill Girard

Tue 27 Feb 2018

Retirement Announcement: The Revd Catharine Furlong

Thu 8 Feb 2018

Departure Announcement: The Revd Andrew (Andy) Chrich

Mon 5 Feb 2018

Retirement Announcement: The Revd Stephen Bowring

Wed 31 Jan 2018

Departure Announcement: The Revd Rosemary Maskell

Sun 28 Jan 2018

Return to Work Note: Paul Evans, Diocesan Secretary

Fri 26 Jan 2018

Departure Announcement: The Revd Prof Brigid Hadfield

Tue 16 Jan 2018

Appointment Announcement - Revd Iain McColl as Priest-in-Charge (Rector Designate) of the Granta Vale group

Mon 15 Jan 2018

RIP - Rev Gillian Mann

Fri 12 Jan 2018

Appointment Announcement: the Revd Canon Sue Wyatt as Rural Dean

Thu 11 Jan 2018

RIP - Rev Ron Frost

Thu 11 Jan 2018

RIP - Rev Dr Lionel Wickham

Wed 10 Jan 2018

Departure Announcement - The Revd Julie Anderson

Wed 20 Dec 2017

Appointment Announcement: The Revd Robert Paddison

Mon 6 Nov 2017

Appointment Announcement: The Revd Marcus Purnell

Mon 30 Oct 2017

Departure Announcement: The Revd Dr Donald McFadyen

Mon 23 Oct 2017

Sickness Absence - Paul Evans, Diocesan Secretary

Mon 23 Oct 2017

Appointment Announcement - Lisa Tulfer, Lay Learning and Formation Officer

Fri 20 Oct 2017

Departure Announcement: The Revd Caroline Wilson

Mon 2 Oct 2017

RIP The Rev John Kenneth Isaacs

Wed 27 Sep 2017

RIP - Canon Paul Duffett

Mon 25 Sep 2017

RIP - Revd John Isaacs

Wed 20 Sep 2017

Departure Announcement: The Revd Dr Robin McKenzie

Tue 29 Aug 2017

Departure Announcement: The Revd Julia Joanne Chamberlin

Sun 27 Aug 2017

Departure Announcement - The Revd Matthew Trick

Tue 22 Aug 2017

Appointment Announcement: Revd David Newton

Tue 22 Aug 2017

RIP - Rev John Mullett

Tue 15 Aug 2017

Retirement Announcement - The Revd Canon Dr John Binns

Mon 14 Aug 2017

Departure Announcement: The Revd Brenda Stewart

Sun 6 Aug 2017

Departure Announcement - The Revd Duncan Dormor

Thu 3 Aug 2017

Appointment Announcement: Revd David Cleugh

Mon 24 Jul 2017

Departure Announcement: The Revd Warrick Martin

Fri 14 Jul 2017

Announcement of new Canonries

Fri 14 Jul 2017

Appointment Announcement - The Revd Lynda Davies

Mon 10 Jul 2017

Departure Announcement: The Revd Mark Fuller

Sun 11 Jun 2017