Who we are

Ely is one of 44 Dioceses of the Church of England. It has over 300 parishes under the pastoral and administrative care of the diocesan bishop, the Bishop of Ely, the Rt Revd Stephen Conway. The diocese covers the county of Cambridgeshire, together with the western quarter of Norfolk, a few parishes in Peterborough, Essex and Bedfordshire.

Find a person

Search for people in the Diocese of Ely (all fields above are optional):

By name and/or location:

First name: