Clergy Development

In addition to their own personal development and any required Safeguarding training development, clergy undergo routine development through paths including;

  • Initial Ministerial Development (IMD) Phase 2
  • Ministry Development Review
  • Continuing Ministerial Development.

If you are a member of Clergy and want to find out more about these development paths, please visit the clergy pages of the website here.

Page last updated: Thursday 28th May 2020 12:56 PM
First published on: 28th May 2020
Powered by Church Edit