Vocations Reflections from some ordained ministers

First published on: 1st July 2020

Rev Jenny Gage – Ordained Self-Supporting Ministry (SSM); Bishop’s Officer for SSM; SSM (Self-Supporting Minister) for Social Justice



Sarah Gower – Ordained Stipendiary Ministry: parochial ministry; Rural Dean; Diocesan Ecumenical Officer


Printer Printable Version
Page last updated: 26th April 2021 2:24 PM
Bookmark and Share

We pray to be generous and visible people of Jesus Christ

Ely Diocesan Board of Finance is a company limited by guarantee registered in England and Wales with company number 142183, and a charity registered in England and Wales with Charity Number 245456. The registered address is: Diocesan Office, Bishop Woodford House, Barton Road, Ely, Cambridgeshire CB7 4DX. All rights reserved.