RSS Feed

Announcement: The Benefice of Grimshoe and the Benefice of The Ouse Valley

By the Pastoral Scheme made by the Church Commissioners, which came into effect on 1 January 2022, the existing benefice of Grimshoe has been dissolved and the new benefice of Grimshoe created, which comprises the parishes of Feltwell; Hockwold with Wilton; Northwold and Weeting.

The Revd Joan Horan has been made incumbent of the benefice under the terms of the Scheme. 

The benefices of Denver and Ryston with Rodxham and Bexwell and Crimplesham; Hilgay; and Southery have been united to create the new benefice of The Ouse Valley, which comprises the parishes of Bexwell; Crimplesham; Denver; Ryston with Roxham; Hilgay; and Southery.

Page last updated: Wednesday 12th January 2022 4:02 PM
First published on: 7th January 2022
Powered by Church Edit