Our Team

Our team is available to help and support you in any queries, concerns or areas of interest.

General Enquiries: education@elydiocese.org

Telephone: 01353 652724

Diocesan Director of Education (DDE)

Jon Young

Starting 1st Sept 2024

dde@elydiocese.org

 

Head of Stewardship

Jacqueline McCamphill

Jacqueline.McCamphill@elydiocese.org 

07359 539 878

Head of School Estates, Legal and Educational Trusts

Annabelle Evans

Annabelle.Evans@elydiocese.org

07496 248 177

Education Administrator

Lucy Brock

Lucy.Brock@elydiocese.org

01353 652 713

RE and SIAMS Advisor

Jemma Coulson

Jemma.Coulson@elydiocese.org

07538 099 177

Development Officer for Schools Mission

Revd Mandy Flaherty

Mandy.Flaherty@elydiocese.org

07944 091 812

Executive Assistant to the DDE

Zoë Cutter

Zoe.Cutter@elydiocese.org

01353 652 716

Consultants

EDRA Lead

Mike Harrison
EDRA.mikeharrison@elydiocese.org

Vulnerable Groups Project Lead

Charlene Foster
EDRACharlene.Foster@elydiocese.org

Ely Diocese Regional Advisors (EDRAs)

Mike Harrison
EDRA.mikeharrison@elydiocese.org
Becky Smith
EDRA.beckysmith@elydiocese.org
Caroline Peet
Caroline.Peet@elydiocese.org
Claire Coulson
EDRA.clairecoulson@elydiocese.org
Claire Matthews
EDRA.clairematthews@elydiocese.org
Hannah Mulcrone
EDRA.hannahmulcrone@elydiocese.org
Jacqueline McCamphill
Jacqueline.McCamphill@elydiocese.org
Jane Watts
EDRA.janewatts@elydiocese.org
Louise Lomax
EDRA.louiselomax@elydiocese.org
Michelle Downes
EDRA.michelledownes@elydiocese.org
Susan Dowling
EDRA.susandowling@elydiocese.org

 

Page last updated: Tuesday 21st May 2024 2:32 PM
Powered by Church Edit